Sketch Book – THE CURSED: Chapter 1

13Nov15

This is the first of what I am calling  my “Works In Progress” (WIP). The editing is rough and the characters will most likely be retro-conned (I hope I’m using that correctly) as I add more chapters and as other ideas enter the fray. I may also walk away and post other chapters from other stories if the feeling hits me. Simply put, this is my sketch book.

The_Cursed_Chapter 01

No Responses Yet to “Sketch Book – THE CURSED: Chapter 1”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

